Our Team

Our Staff

With four generations of stock feed and grain trading experience, backed by our efficient logistics, accounting and administration team, the staff at East Coast Stockfeeds are 100% dedicated to assuring competitive pricing and quality products.

We pride ourselves on our personal, yet professional, relationship with growers, buyers and exporters.

East Coast Stockfeeds are committed to looking after our growers and customers, ensuring quality product is delivered, on time and within specification.

Our Team

Reg Dolden

Managing Director
02 9525 2522
reg@ecsf.com.au

Stuart Dolden

General Manager
02 9525 2522
0419 248 338
stuart@ecsf.com.au

Angus Johnston

Trader – Grains
02 9525 2522
0498 244 139
angus@ecsf.com.au

Robbie Love

Trader – By Products / Hay
0408 244 139
robbie@ecsf.com.au

Peter Campbell

Sales & Logistics
02 9525 2522
0414 340 910
peter.c@ecsf.com.au

Peter Baldi

Riverina/Victorian State Manager
0459 200 666
peter@ecsf.com.au

James Maccarthur

Junior Trader – Grains
02 9525 2522
0459 920 483
james@ecsf.com.au

Greg Whelan

Freight Officer
02 9525 2522
0400 274 776
greg@ecsf.com.au

Sue Anderson

Financial Controller
sue@ecsf.com.au

Kate Kelly

Finance Administrator
kate@ecsf.com.au

Melissa Horton

Office Manager
melissa@ecsf.com.au

Belinda Adams

Accounts Manager
belinda@ecsf.com.au

Perry Lanham

Trade Support Officer
perry@ecsf.com.au

Amie Dolden

Business Administration
amie@ecsf.com.au

Lauren Jones

Reception/Admin
lauren@ecsf.com.au

X