Our Team

Our Staff

With four generations of stock feed and grain trading experience, backed by our efficient logistics, accounting and administration team, the staff at East Coast Stockfeeds are 100% dedicated to assuring competitive pricing and quality products.

We pride ourselves on our personal, yet professional, relationship with growers, buyers and exporters.

East Coast Stockfeeds are committed to looking after our growers and customers, ensuring quality product is delivered, on time and within specification.

Our Team

Reg Dolden

Managing Director
02 9525 2522
reg@ecsf.com.au

Stuart Dolden

General Manager
02 9525 2522
0419 248 338
stuart@ecsf.com.au

Angus Johnston

Trader – Grains
02 9525 2522
0498 244 139
angus@ecsf.com.au

Robbie Love

Trader – By Products / Hay
0408 244 139
robbie@ecsf.com.au

Peter Campbell

Sales & Logistics
02 9525 2522
0414 340 910
peter.c@ecsf.com.au

Peter Baldi

Riverina/Victorian State Manager
0459 200 666
peter@ecsf.com.au

James Maccarthur

Junior Trader – Grains
02 9525 2522
0459 920 483
james@ecsf.com.au

Greg Whelan

Freight Officer
02 9525 2522
0400 274 776
greg@ecsf.com.au

Perry Lanham

Export Sales & Trade Support Officer
02 9525 2522
0456 533 145
perry@ecsf.com.au

Sue Anderson

Financial Controller
sue@ecsf.com.au

Kate Kelly

Finance Administrator
kate@ecsf.com.au

Melissa Horton

Office Manager
office@ecsf.com.au

Belinda Adams

Accounts Manager
accounts@ecsf.com.au

Amie Dolden

Business Administration
amie@ecsf.com.au

Marie Dick

Administration / Bookkeeping
reception@ecsf.com.au

Jay Hall

Site Manager
jay@ecsf.com.au

Join our Team! We currently have the following position vacant.

X