Our Team

Our Staff

With four generations of stock feed and grain trading experience, backed by our efficient logistics, accounting and administration team, the staff at East Coast Stockfeeds are 100% dedicated to assuring competitive pricing and quality products.

We pride ourselves on our personal, yet professional, relationship with growers, buyers and exporters.

East Coast Stockfeeds are committed to looking after our growers and customers, ensuring quality product is delivered, on time and within specification.

Our Team

Reg Dolden

Managing Director
02 9525 2522
reg@ecsf.com.au

Stuart Dolden

General Manager
02 9525 2522
0419 248 338
stuart@ecsf.com.au

Angus Johnston

Trader – Grains
02 6344 3595
0498 244 139
angus@ecsf.com.au

Iain Hannah

State Manager – QLD
02 6344 3595
0407 429 924
iain@ecsf.com.au

Peter Campbell

Sales & Logistics
02 9525 2522
0414 340 910
peter.c@ecsf.com.au

Charlie Steele-Park

Logistics Support
02 6344 3595
0498 244 139
charlie@ecsf.com.au

Sarah Bower

Trade Logistics Support
02 9525 2522
sarah@ecsf.com.au

Sue Anderson

Financial Controller
sue@ecsf.com.au

Mick Galea

Transport Manager
02 6344 3595
0418 773 285
allocator@ecsf.com.au

Jay Hall

Site Operations Manager (Central West NSW)
02 6344 3595
0467 901 919
operations@ecsf.com.au

Charlotte Wilson

Accounts Manager
accounts@ecsf.com.au

Amie Dolden

Business Administration
amie@ecsf.com.au

Kate Kelly

Finance Administrator
kate@ecsf.com.au

Alison Gleeson

Office Manager & Accounts
office@ecsf.com.au

X